Contact Us

Contacts Lists

Championship Name Phone E-mail
General Producer Michael Marshall 0754 437 022 michael.marshall@mottoyou.com
Executive Producer David Hunter davidhunter@mottoyou.com
Director Geanina Hergheligiu geanina@mottoyou.com
Scenographer Ada Raicu ada.raicu@mottoyou.com
Choreographer Carola Brown carola.brown@mottoyou.com
Specialist in Folklore Doina Isfanone doina.isfanone@mottoyou.com
Researcher Malcolm McNab 07763670668 malcom.cnab@mottoyou.com
Traditional Dans Jimmy Crow jimmy.crow@mottoyou.com
NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Graham Brunton Dancer 01383 720046 g.brunton@mottoyou.com
Renny Thomson Dancer renny@mottoyou.com
Willie Greig Dancer 01337 831952 williegreig@mottoyou.com
Rob McKinna Dancer r.mckinna@mottoyou.com
Gordon Hay Dancer gordon.e.hay@mottoyou.com
Ian Afek Dancer  ian.afek@mottoyou.com
Ian Sharp Dancer sharpy@mottoyou.com
Kevin Pick Dancer 0131332 5587 k.pick@mottoyou.com
Jim Moir Dancer jim.moir@mottoyou.com
Jim Redpath Dancer j.redpath@mottoyou.com
Jackie Spencer Dancer j.spencer@mottoyou.com
Pauline McCann Dancer p.mccann@mottoyou.com
Heather Brunton Dancer 01383 424046 h.brunton@mottoyou.com
Sara Stewart Dancer webmaster@mottoyou.com
Name Position Telephone Email
Sandy Denham Drummer sandy@mottoyou.com
Barrie Scott & Co. Accountants Drummer george@mottoyou.com
Heather Brunton Drummer  0722 720046 h.brunton@mottoyou.com
Kevin Pick Drummer 0131 332 8453 k.pick@mottoyou.com
Graham Brunton Drummer 0777 816 9512 g.brunton@mottoyou.com
Steve burns s.burns@mottoyou.com
Bernard buss b.buss@mottoyou.com
Hugh McCaig h.mccaig@mottoyou.com
Andrew Morrison a.morrison@mottoyou.com
Gareth Davies g.davies@mottoyou.com

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Company Portrait

As a film company production based in Scotland, we can offer a wide range of services, including TV and online advertising, corporate video, events, training and information film, motion graphics and animation and video tutorials. Teamwork is highly important for us and we believe it is the key to our success. Together, we can achieve the best results on time and always within your budget.

Our MOTTO is YOU. What’s YOURS?

 Office Address

  • MottoYou Productions

Studio Address

  • MottoYou Productions

(Visited 170 times, 1 visits today)